School Site Coordinators and GT contacts

If you have questions or concerns about your child's GT identification status or programming, please contact the Site Coordinator for your school. If the Site Coordinator cannot assist you, please contact the building Administrator or Counselor. These dedicated staff work with your child on a dialy basis and should be able to assist you. District personnel are happy to work with you, but will not have direct experience with your child.

DELTA
Delta High School Shawna Magtutu, smagtutu@deltaschools.com • Holly Teyler-Crowder, hcrowder@deltaschools.com
Delta Middle School James Hughes, james.hughes@deltaschools.com • Evan Cummings, ecummings@deltaschools.com • Cindy Hermes, chermes@deltaschools.com
Delta Academy of Applied Learning Wendy Reed wreed@deltaschools.com
Lincoln Elementary Staci Lawrence, staci.lawrence@deltaschools.com • Elaina Nethington, elaina.nethington@deltaschools.com
Garnet Mesa Elementary Robin Russell, rrussell@deltaschools.com • Alisa Johnson, ajohnson@deltaschools.com
Delta Opportunity School Willyn Webb, wwebb@deltaschools.com
Vision Charter Academy Tami McCay, tmccay@visioncharteracademy.org

CEDAREDGE
Cedaredge High School Dan Andersen, dandersen@deltaschools.com
Cedaredge Middle School Alissa Branson, abranson@deltaschools.com
Cedaredge Elementary School Peggy Lampton, plampton@deltaschools.com

HOTCHKISS
Hotchkiss High School Doug Egging, degging@deltaschools.com
Hotchkiss K8 School Curtis Hintz, chintz@deltaschools.com middle school • Rhonda Pinckard, rpinckard@deltaschools.com elementary school

PAONIA
Paonia Elementary School Anjula Jalan, ajalan@deltaschools.com
Paonia Junior/Senior High School Brandy Sparks, bsparks@deltaschools.com

CRAWFORD
North Fork Montessori at Crawford Jennie Chavez, jchavez@deltaschools.com

DISTRICT SUPPORT

GT Coordinator Jodeen Stephenson, jodeen.stephenson@deltaschools.com • Director Special Services Sandie Jungers, sjungers@deltaschools.com

Quick Links
Educational links to websites for kids • The ArtsLanguagesMathScienceSocial Studies

Delta County Special Services • 1002 Hastings St. • Delta, CO • 81416

Phone: (970) 874-7607 • FAX: (970) 874- 9505

Sandie Jungers - Special Services Director sjungers@deltaschools.com • Jodeen Stephenson - GT Coordinator jodeen.stephenson@deltaschools.com

Link to Parent pages Link to Student pages Link to Teacher resources General Information about GT Special Services Home Child Find Home Special Education Home Transition Program Home Gifted and Talented HomeThe dark side of perfectionism Section 504 Home School Perfectionism - the dark side Drive your life from passion Take your brain out and play with it! Intensities - beauty and the beast Embrace your inner OUTLIER